STAFF

Gianni-Piubello

Gianni Piubello
Amministratore Delegato
gianni.piubello@piubellosrl.it

stefano-piubello

Stefano Piubello
Responsabile Commerciale
info@piubellosrl.it

anteprima

Dott. Andrea Pagliarin
Responsabile Tecnico
andrea.pagliarin@piubellosrl.it

marco-montanari

Dott. Marco Montanari
Responsabile Tecnico
marco.montanari@piubellosrl.it

marco-montanari

Dott. Riccardo Rasera
Responsabile Tecnico
riccardo.rasera@piubellosrl.it

Serena Piubello srl

Serena Sereni
Amministrazione
serena.sereni@piubellosrl.it

Donato Piubello srlDonato Marconi
Responsabile Magazzino
donato.marconi@piubellosrl.it

Corrado Piubello srl

Corrado Lora
Autista